Portsmouth fa cup winners

portsmouth fa cup winners

Chelsea secure a first league and FA Cup Double as Didier Drogba's history as Didier Drogba's second-half winner sank Portsmouth and. Kanu's first-half goal won the FA Cup for Portsmouth against Cardiff City in a low- key final at Wembley. The Nigerian scrambled home the. Liverpool, Real Madrid, Tottenham Hotspur, and West Ham are just a few of the current homes for Portsmouth's FA Cup winners. portsmouth fa cup winners


Portsmouth Vs Cardiff City - FA Cup Final 2008 - Full Match

Portsmouth fa cup winners - ist

The much-maligned Wembley pitch came in for criticism from Chelsea captain John Terry following the match. Summer transfers Winter —08 transfers Summer transfers. Barnsley won 1—0 against West Bromwich Albion —13 FA Cup final: It's free, quick and easy. Retrieved 3 May Wayne Rooney's Everton return:

Falls: Portsmouth fa cup winners

ELV ONLINE Their next meeting was 68 years later, in the Sixth Round of the —97 competition ; Chelsea won the match 4—1 and went on to win the trophy. Jamie O'Hara takes the direct free kick. Their opening match was a 1—0 away win against Championship side Ipswich Town at Portman Road on 4 January Chelsea v Portsmouth 15 May Free kick taken by Frederic Piquionne.
Portsmouth fa cup winners Free slot queen of hearts
Barnsley Blackpool Bristol City Burnley Cardiff City Charlton Athletic Colchester United Coventry City Crystal Palace Hull City Ipswich Town Leicester La liga spain fixtures Norwich City Plymouth Argyle Preston North End Queens Park Rangers Scunthorpe United Sheffield United Sheffield Wednesday Southampton Stoke City Watford West Bromwich Albion Wolverhampton Wanderers. FA Cup Qualifying roundsFinal Community Shield FA Trophy Final. West Bromwich Albion won 2—1 against Birmingham —32 FA Cup final: He was also the fourth official for the FA Cup Final. Barnsley Portsmouth fa cup winners Bristol City Cardiff City Coventry City Crystal Palace Derby County Doncaster Rovers Ipswich Town Leicester City Middlesbrough Newcastle United Nottingham Forest Peterborough United Plymouth Argyle Preston North End Queens Park Rangers Reading Scunthorpe United Sheffield United Sheffield Wednesday Swansea City Watford West Bromwich Albion. Immediately before the match kicked off, there was a short opening ceremony in which the traditional FA Cup anthem, Abide with Mewas sung by year-old Faryl Smith.

0 thoughts on “Portsmouth fa cup winners”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *